A Very Special Woman

A most beautiful lady inside and out!

A most beautiful woman inside and out!

I am writing today in memory of a very special woman to me.  I am going to miss her dearly in my life.  She wasn’t always around me physically (living across the state) but I always knew that she was thinking of me and had so much love for me and all of those around her.  This wonderful woman was my Great Aunt Carol.

As I mentioned in my earlier blog that I am on a Creative Team for Pizazz Pixels.  I sent Annemarie this page today.  I am not sure that she will post it today but I posted today because I just found out they are having a service for her this very moment; and most importantly it was My Aunt Carol’s birthday today.  So I wanted to post this in her memory.

Happy Birthday Aunt Carol, I love you and will see you again someday!

awolff_autumnartistry_heart

Kristine

Leave a Reply

