40 Days of Scrapping Purpose Journal Posts

Hi there it has been a long while and the holidays are all over.  I haven’t been feeling very well so time has flown by as well I have gotten nearly nothing done in the mean time.

First off we are getting towards the end of the month when Mye Deleon’s new baby Alphonse is needing our help.  He was born with a hole in his heart, and is scheduled to have surgery in February.  They need help raising money for the surgery for the new little angel.  I will just add a couple of links here so you can see for yourself.

An Innocent Heart at Digital Scrapbooking Studio  Coordinating products also available at the following sites: A Cherry on Top, Artisan Scrap Designers, Hunnybee Design, Romajo’s Scrap Shop, Scrap Art Studio, Scrap Takeout  and Pixels and Company.  Direct donations are also gratefully accepted.  There are nine days left and a lot to go yet.  Here is the where things stand.  GOAL  and here is Mye Deleon website  if you wish to learn more about little Alphonse.

I have looked at the OSD (One Story Down) “The Loft Journal Challenge” over there for the next few weeks.  I am unsure of how long this one lasts.   But it looks like a lot of fun and what is life about anyway.  FUN……  Right?

ODS Loft Challenge #1

ODS Loft Challenge #1

And last I decided to post the “Divine Digital 40 Days of Scrapping Purpose” journal pages here since it seems like you have to register before you are able to see them in the gallery.   If you are going to do some of these yourself there are still fifteen more days will be released.  You can start anywhere in the process really and they should all be available to buy in the boutique eventually, I haven’t seen the first 23 in there but I may have overlooked them.   But really all you need are the instructions posted with the download to take part and the link here will take you to those daily prompts.  From here on out I will post my pages as I get them done.  They have been a lot of fun to do.  Oh and I thought I would share with you that I got “Layout of the Day” on day 21 which I have centered below and states “My Journey”.   I was so happy to be recognized for “Layout of the Day!” This page took a long time and was a very special posting.

Kristine 🙂

40_days_01_kk 40_days_02_kk 40_days_03_kk 40_days_04_kk 40_days_05_kk 40_days_06_kk 40_days_07_kk 40_days_08_kk 40_days_09_kk

40_days_10_kk 40_days_11_kk 40_days_12_kk 40_days_13_kk 40_days_14_kk 40_days_15_kk 40_days_16_kk 40_days_17_kk 40_days_19_kk 40_days_20_kk royanna_40days2012_day18_kk 40_days_21_kkh 40_days_22_kk

One thought on “40 Days of Scrapping Purpose Journal Posts

  1. Highly descriptive blog, I liked that a lot. Will there be a part 2?

Leave a Reply

