”40 Days of SCRAPPING Purpose” by Royanna Fritschmann

Hi there, the new challenge is here, and well worth the wait I am sure!  The “40 Days of Scrapping Purpose” begins today!  Each day for 40 days a Quote of the day, a challenge and a free mini kit is given to use.  The mini kit is only available for 24 hours each time.  After ever 10 pages that get posted, you earn a free exclusive kit and coupons for Royanna’s Boutique.  What a treat.  I am starting right away.  I will post my layout each day for the next 40 as long as I can keep up that is.  I am a novice at this in some respects.  It isn’t always easy to get to this each day.  Here is scoop.

”40 Days of SCRAPPING Purpose”
by Royanna Fritschmann
Saturday, September 15 – October 24, 2012!

Day 1 | September 15, 2012
“I AM AN ARTIST”

QUOTE OF THE DAY

“Every child is an artist. The problem is how to remain
an artist once he grows up.” ― Pablo Picasso

and here is the Challenge:
-Create a 1 Page Layout
-Include Title “I Am An Artist”
-Include a photo
of yourself in the page
-Include Journaling about what unique quality makes you an artist
-I encourage you to use the Event Colors found in the event
logo

If you don’t do this yourself, I hope you follow along and enjoy watching what everyone does submit to the gallery at Divine Digital.

Thanks so much,  Kristine 🙂

Leave a Reply

