My exciting news

Hi-
I have some exciting news to share. Today is my birthday!  No that isn’t what I had to share but it really is my birthday.  I am now part of a Creative Team for Pizazz Pixels.  I am really pleased and have already submitted several layouts to Annemarie.  She has posted them to her blog at Pizazz Pixels and very eloquently I might add.

I had so much fun creating with this kit.  There are so many creative ways of which you can use these fantastic elements Annemarie has created.  In my opinion the previews of her kits don’t show how classic and versatile her kits are.  Annemarie has been a true delight to work with.

She has three stores to buy from at the following links -

Digi Style Designs

Southern Comfort Scraps

Wilma4Ever

Here is the direct link to her kit A Bit of Green – Pistachio kit.

A Bit of Green - Pistachio    Perfect for all things green or for showcasing photos of flowers, garden, or scenery items.

A Bit of Green – Pistachio
Perfect for all things green or for showcasing photos of flowers, garden, or scenery items.

Pacific Coast near Florence Oregon

My first layout above features the Oregon Pacific Coast.

My son took these photos aren’t they beautiful!

pp_abogp_kk_0513a

My second layout features wildflowers that are native

to Oregon found right in my backyard.

I am super happy and excited with my new CT endeavor!

I still have a lot to learn and happy to do so. :)

My heart goes out to those involved in the tornado.

Kristine <3

Border24

One thought on “My exciting news

  1. […] I mentioned in my earlier blog that I am on a CT for Pizazz Pixels.  I sent Annemarie this page today.  I am not sure that she will post it today but I posted […]

Leave a Reply

